Loot Anime Unboxing: Unnatural

LootCrate-Unnatural_01All in all I was left more disappointed than anything with the contents of last months Loot Anime (although I am now hooked on School-Live!), so I’m really, really hoping for better things with the 20th Loot Anime crate titled, Unnatural. This months theme features items from the four franchises Death NoteNoragamiMob Psycho 100 and Parasyte.

A big disappointment last time was a lack of wearable’s so here’s hoping they’ve rectified this. Of the selected franchises this month I’m only really familiar with two, the supernatural comedy Noragami and…well, really who isn’t a fan of Death Note. Of course if there’s a t-shirt for either of these that would be perfect, failing that maybe a Ryuk plush or Yato’s faded blue scarf might be fun. As for the other two franchises I’m aware of them but I’ve never been tempted by, so If I anything I’d like something that could change my mind about them.

With the crates arrival things were already off to a good start as it was much bigger than the previous one. Now let’s get this unboxing underway!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Death Note – Glow in the Dark Mug

LootCrate-Unnatural_11

Mob Psycho 100 – T-Shirt

LootCrate-Unnatural_07

Noragami – Snapback Hat

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Parasyte – Manga

LootCrate-Unnatural_12

Yume – Poster and Phone Charm

LootCrate-Unnatural_13

To read my full breakdown of this months Loot Crate head over to NerdHub.com

Leave a Reply

